Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Meg Ryan

State Farm® Insurance Agent Meg Ryan

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (109 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kathleen Mayer

January 7, 2023

5  out of  5
"I have been shopping for a while to find a better rate for car insurance bundled with renters. It was time consuming to say the least..most companies would hound me with emails with no benefit for me to switch until Tammie from State Farm took the time to speak with me directly to rework a policy that was beneficial to me. I am saving an extra $30 + a month and I really appreciate the personalization. Its nice to feel like a valued customer!"

joy vance

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always friendly and great service!"

Aaron Carver

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I couldn’t be more pleased with the high level of customer service provided by Meg Ryan and everyone working with her! With their help I’m saving a tremendous amount of money and getting far better coverage. I would highly recommend reaching out to them to inquire about lowering your rates and getting an all around better experience!"

Cassandra Ellison

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful service and staff. You feel like family, especially when you need it!"

Monica Segura Sevigny

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Meg and her amazing office have been my insurance of choice for several years now. I moved from NH to ME and she made the transition seamless. She also made it easy and explained everything throughly as we were also first time home buyers needing home owners insurance. I highly recommend Meg and her team."

Missy Cabana

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommended Meg Ryan State Farm. That all go above and beyond to assist in whatever coverage you’re looking for. Very knowledgeable and professional!"

Darrel Plummer

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Meg was great to work with.She got it done with quickly. Thanks Meg"

Brad Andries

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Couldnt ask for a better human to guide us through these desicions."

Claire DAVIS

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love working with Tammy, she is so pleasant. One time she even offered to bring her laptop home on the weekend in case i got my car over the weekend. She takes care of all my insurance needs. When she is not in the office whoever answers the phone takes care of my needs also."

Caleb Harriman

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"- Very fast and simple process, was given my options in depth, and all was explained all of said options in depth, would highly recommend anyone looking for auto insurance for the first time, or shopping for a quote to reach out to Meg Ryan State Farm,"

Michelle Leibensperger

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called looking for quote on renters and auto insurance. I was impressed with the customer service I received from Tammie, the prices are terrific and the info was presented in a way that I made a quick decision. Best decision ever!! Thank you."

Chris Mooney

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love the fact I can call them up and get immediate customer service and a personalized experience!"

Robert Bouvier

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly service and knowledgeable. I was in and out for both home and auto. The prices are reasonable. You’re not just a number but a real person that they care about."

Makyla Jackson

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I moved from NH to Maine and I had to switch my Statefarm agent to which I found Meg and she was amazing! She was able to seamless switch over my auto insurance and help me set up my renter's insurance too! She was so helpful, kind, knowledgeable, and fast! I would definitely recommend her to anyone!"

christopher cutting

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was having issues with another insurance company and couldn't find a way to speak to someone over the phone. I accidentally called Meg Ryan's office and was helped to find the correct number, with the service I received I knew I needed to switch. It was also great that I was getting better insurance with state farm then my other insurance company."

Brit Aldridge

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tammy saved us so much money and we got even more coverage!! Highly recommend!"

John Duckworth

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I went to Tammie to review my current insurance policies. She was able to quote me same coverage for considerably less cost, no brainer - went with State Farm"

anthonybotano

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Glad I switched to State farm. Saving money and office staff is very personable and professional. They made me feel welcome."

Bojan Mitrović

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Crystal was friendly and had all the information when I was shopping for motorcycle insurance. She answered questions quickly and thoroughly, which is why I also switched my auto insurance through her as well. Give her a call and be done!"

Janet

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Definitely would recommend this office to family and friends. So knowledgeable and extremely helpful and nice."

Sheila Paquin

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every time I call in to the office is a pleasant conversation along with getting down to details and receive timely personal followup and results. I appreciate the kindness and professionalism of our local State Farm office!"

David Richardson

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was able to switch my homeowners and automobile insurance policy's over with better coverage and still save hundreds of dollars a year. They were able to answer all of my questions and spent the time to go over all of the coverages. I felt like I was interacting with a friend throughout the whole process. I cannot recommend them enough and look forward to being part of the State Farm family for years to come. Nice to see customer service is the primary concern. Thanks again!!!"

Jennifer Dugre

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched to State Farm a little over a year ago, not only did she save me money, I got more coverage!!!!! Always has a smile on her face and super helpful!"

Leslie Brackett

May 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, answered all my questions. Very knowledgeable and easy to work with."

Loraine Barrieau

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and easy to deal with."