Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of samuel park

samuel park

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by samuel park
"Great service, great communication!"
Profile photo of Melinda Abbott

Melinda Abbott

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melinda Abbott
"We were about to close on our house when we ran into a problem with our house insurance at 1:00 on a Friday of a holiday weekend and we are scheduled to close on Tuesday. Crystal went above and beyond to make sure we had what was needed for our closing since our own insurance company would not. She not only saved us a lot of money but had everything done within a couple of hours. We have switched all of our accts over to State Farm all because of Crystal. I will not trust anyone except her again. Thank you Crystal. Mindy and Bernie Abbott"
Profile photo of ASHLEY RUTHERFORD

ASHLEY RUTHERFORD

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ASHLEY RUTHERFORD
"Meg and crystal are absolutely amazing! They are super knowledgeable and very responsive! A joy to work with and I would highly recommend them!!!"
Profile photo of Robert P

Robert P

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert P
"I received friendly personal service from Ben and others in their office and saved several hundred dollars on my auto and homeowners insurance with Meg Ryan State Farm"
Profile photo of Debra Lockhart

Debra Lockhart

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Lockhart
"Meg and her staff are friendly, helpful and ready to save you money. I highly recommend stopping in to see how much they can save you."
Profile photo of steve casey

steve casey

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by steve casey
"Meg Ryan is a very professional and knowledgeable State Farm agent. She helped us navigate a lot of difficult insurance issues. We have nothing but thanks and good recommendations for anybody who wants to find a very competent and professional state farm agent."
Profile photo of Susan Andrews

Susan Andrews

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Andrews
"I found Meg Ryan to be personable, yet extremely professional. She arranged my new insurance coverage with much thought as to my needs, and she did this in a most timely fashion. So glad I found her and State Farm...Susan Andrews"
Profile photo of Sue Demeritt

Sue Demeritt

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sue Demeritt
"I was extremely pleased with my experience with Meghan. I was very upset with my former insurance company & she was understanding & very helpful. I am very happy with her & State Farm."
Profile photo of Keith Harter

Keith Harter

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Harter
"Excellent customer service! They cover all facets of coverage in discussion.Sincerely nice staff,which convinced me to switch to their office."
Profile photo of Sheila Sites

Sheila Sites

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sheila Sites
"Outstanding professionals with insurance expertise! Being new to the area and needing local insurance for home and auto, Crystal was amazing at listening to my needs and taking of pulling the policies together. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Darcey Valliere

Darcey Valliere

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darcey Valliere
"Crystal and Meg were absolutely amazing. You would think my recommendation would be based on the fact that they saved us 50% and provided better coverage on both our car and home insurance, but it was their customer service that really wowed me. They were so helpful, informative, and focused on our needs. I have recommended them to so many of my friends and cannot say enough positive things about them-highly, highly recommended them!!!"
Profile photo of Paige Laboe

Paige Laboe

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paige Laboe
"Meg is amazing! We needed to find auto and home owners insurance and she was extremely knowledgeable and transparent with rates and which policies best fit our family. Highly recommend her!!"
Profile photo of Chris Cote

Chris Cote

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Cote
"Meg is the best you could ever hope for in an insurance agent. She is extremely friendly, knowledgeable, and fair. You can feel 100% confident you are getting the best service possible with her. Would highly recommend to anyone!"
Profile photo of Kathy B

Kathy B

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy B
"My phone call was answered by Ben, who made an immediate good first impression. He answered some questions then forwarded my call to Meg Ryan. What a call that was! I had a list of question and she answered every one, bringing up more things and more questions. We made a few changes to current policies and l am planning to go over additional info she sent me and will purchase more. She is friendly, professional and extremely knowledgeable - with very good pricing as well. She is the best insurance agent l’ve ever dealt with and l am quite comfortable knowing she is my partner in this important area. I trust her and know that she was acting in my best interest. I highly recommend Meg Ryan State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of michele desautels

michele desautels

October 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by michele desautels
"If I could give Meg and her team more than 5 stars, I would. We switched over to State Farm earlier this year. Not only did we get a fair price, easy to move our policies, we got better coverage. Recently had an accident and Meg herself helped on the day of and subsequent days to support us in the process. All while delivering amazing customer service. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Pete Ducharme

Pete Ducharme

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pete Ducharme
"Meg is fantastic; always responsive and incredibly helpful compared to dealing directly with a big company. I highly recommend her as an insurance agent. The customer service can’t be beat."
Profile photo of Kristen Conway

Kristen Conway

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen Conway
"I have had such an excellent experience here at State Farm! I'm so glad I found them after moving to Maine. They are super nice & has made it so fast & easy to do business with them. I couldn't be more pleased and will only doing business with them for now on!"
Profile photo of Maria Winn

Maria Winn

July 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Winn
"Easy to do business with. They were able to make sure I was getting the same coverage for the vehicles that I had with my current insurance, and gave a quote right away. It allowed me to cut my monthly cost in half. Always responsive with follow-up questions I had, and getting the new policy started."
Profile photo of David Simmons

David Simmons

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Simmons
"The level of professionalism and service from Crystal was outstanding! I highly recommend this agency for AUTO, LIFE, or BUSINESS insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Karen Wilson

Karen Wilson

June 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Wilson
"Meg Ryan has been excellent to work with on our insurance needs in all regards! She answers our questions in a timely manner with full details. Meg went out of her way to complete our boat insurance policy by the end of work on Friday so we could be at ease using the boat on the weekend! She is very knowledgeable and professional! I would definitely recommend her services to our friends!"
Profile photo of Michelle Angers

Michelle Angers

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Angers
"Great rates ,great service and they’re local and always someone there to talk to."
Profile photo of Penny

Penny

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Penny
"Crystal was very helpful & I am so glad I got in contact with her to help me set up car and home owners insurance..I am very pleased & will recommend her to my friends and family.. Thank you so very much"
Profile photo of Patrick S. Moulton

Patrick S. Moulton

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick S. Moulton
"I had the same insurance company for 32 years only to find out I was overpaying for the coverage. I walked into the local State Farm Insurance office and was met with a warm smile from Tammie Bernier. After a nice visit and what seemed like minutes I had a new insurance company for my cars and home. State Farm and the local representatives at Meg Ryan Insurance are friendly and knowledgeable and I highly recommend them for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Beth Seward

Beth Seward

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Seward
"I had a very pleasant experience with both Tammie & Meg at State Farm. They answered all my questions promptly. Very friendly and one was usually available to assist with setting my account up. I would totally recommend contacting them for all your needs."
Profile photo of Christine Menard

Christine Menard

March 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Menard
"Crystal was super helpful and knowledgeable. Such a smooth transition from my old insurance to State Farm!"